Weather Report: Cool Days in North Dakota

During cool days in June we ask if summer will ever arrive. During cool days in July we are thankful for a respite from the heat. During cool days in August, we feel fall in the air.

About Bonnie Larson Staiger

I'm a poet. Writing is an extension of who I am. On my blog, North Dakota Roots, I share some poetry, some observations about life, and some of my passions--like cooking. Yes, I'm also an admitted foodie.
This entry was posted in North Dakota, Weather Reports and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weather Report: Cool Days in North Dakota

Comments for me? I'd love to hear from you?

